Welcome to Events.org

Discover great events
Promote your events and offer Free signup on Free events
Sell tickets with 0% fee. Just $1 per online registration + card fees
20% of the profit is given back to charities

CREATE YOUR EVENT

Find your perfect event

Popular Events

Eye Scream Wasted  Image
Eye Scream Wasted

Sunday 10/21/2018 - Saturday 11/24/2018  


People Interested: 10

Luna Cabaret Show Image
Luna Cabaret Show

Saturday 11/24/2018   12:00 AM - 12:00 AM


People Interested: 10

Riptide Music Festival  Image
Riptide Music Festival

Friday 11/30/2018 - Sunday 12/2/2018  


People Interested: 10

2018 Dallas Observer Music Awards Showcase Image
2018 Dallas Observer Music Awards Showcase

Saturday 12/1/2018   12:00 AM - 12:00 AM


People Interested: 10

Violectric Holiday Show Image
Violectric Holiday Show

Friday 12/14/2018   12:00 AM - 12:00 AM


People Interested: 10

MECA celebrates migration, and many others follow Image
MECA celebrates migration, and many others follow

Friday 10/5/2018 - Friday 12/14/2018  


People Interested: 10

DeVotchKa New Year’s Bluebird Shows Image
DeVotchKa New Year’s Bluebird Shows

Sunday 12/30/2018 - Monday 12/31/2018  


People Interested: 10

Barstool Slider 2019 Image
Barstool Slider 2019

Saturday 1/26/2019   12:00 AM - 12:00 AM


People Interested: 10